Utility Container

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Container (Do Not Edit)

Close Button

Site Info Container

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 27
Mon, Aug 28
Tue, Aug 29
Weekly Mass with Choir
-
Pavilion
Lady Lions Meet and Greet
-
Sol Agave at 31111 Rancho Viejo Rd, San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675
TNL
-
Center Room
Wed, Aug 30
Fellowship of Lion Athletes Fall Rosary Rally
-
Rotunda in front of the Pavilion
Thu, Aug 31
Senior Parent Night
-
Center Room
Fri, Sep 1
Home Game Fan Zone
-
Quad (North Campus Courtyard)
Varsity Football vs. Alemany
-
Home Field
Sat, Sep 2
Sun, Sep 3
Tue, Sep 5
Mothers in Prayer
-
Campus Ministry Room
TNL Dodgeball Tournament
-
Pavilion
Wed, Sep 6
2nd Annual Trinity-Sunset League Girls Volleyball Showcase
-
Los Alamitos High School
Thu, Sep 7
Freshman Parent Night
-
Center Room
Men's Evening of Recollection
-
Chapel
Fri, Sep 8
Home Game Fan Zone
-
Quad (North Campus Courtyard)
Varsity Football vs. Bishop Amat
-
Home Field
Sun, Sep 10
Mon, Sep 11
Tue, Sep 12
Mothers in Prayer
-
Campus Ministry Room
College Chat: College Testing
-
Library
XLT Kick Off
-
Campus Ministry Room/Chapel
Wed, Sep 13
Confessions
-
Center Room and Chapel
NHS Initiation Mass
-
Pavilion
Thu, Sep 14
Confessions
-
Center Room and Chapel
JSPA 1st Quarterly Meeting
-
Center Room
Fri, Sep 15
2nd Annual International Film Fest
-
Center Room
Varsity Football vs. Vista Murrieta
-
Vista Murrieta
Sat, Sep 16
Sun, Sep 17
Mon, Sep 18
Rugby Club Info Session
-
Room 3217
Tue, Sep 19
Mothers in Prayer
-
Campus Ministry Room
Red Cross Club Blood Drive
-
Center Room
TNL Bonfire at Doheny
-
Doheny State Beach
Wed, Sep 20
Patrons Day Mass
-
Pavilion
Thu, Sep 21
Women's Evening of Recollection
-
Chapel
Sat, Sep 23
Sun, Sep 24
Tue, Sep 26
Subscribe to Alerts Mothers in Prayer
-
Campus Ministry Room
Subscribe to Alerts Ladies Night Out at Ciao Pasta
-
Ciao Pasta - 31661 Camino Capistrano, San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675
Subscribe to Alerts TNL CANCELLED
-
Center Room
Sat, Sep 30
Powered by Finalsite