Utility Container

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Container (Do Not Edit)

Close Button

Site Info Container

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Daily Mass
-
JSerra Chapel
Bell Schedule 1
-
Tue, Sep 27
Daily Mass
-
JSerra Chapel
Bell Schedule 1
-
Fall Admissions Open House
-
Pavilion
UC Application Workshop
-
Virtual
Wed, Sep 28
Bell Schedule 2
-
JSPA Presents "Mental Health First Aid"
-
Busch Hall East Center Room
All-School Mass
-
Pavilion
Adelante Scripture Study
-
Room 1243
Thu, Sep 29
Freshman Overnight Retreat
Mission San Luis Rey
Daily Mass
-
JSerra Chapel
DuPont Business Magnet Meeting
-
Busch Hall Middle Center Room
Red Cross Club Blood Drive
-
Busch Hall Center Room
Bell Schedule 3
-
Fri, Sep 30
Freshman Overnight Retreat
Mission San Luis Rey
Daily Mass
-
JSerra Chapel
Bell Schedule 4
-
Friday Night Lights Tailgate
-
Senior Parking Lot
Varsity Football vs Mater Dei
-
Main Field
Sat, Oct 1
SAT
-
Off Campus
PSAT 101 Strategy Session
-
Virtual
Dupont Business Magnet Fall Festival
-
Busch Hall Center Room & JSerra Quad
Sun, Oct 2
Tue, Oct 4
Subscribe to Alerts Daily Mass
-
JSerra Chapel
Subscribe to Alerts NHS Meeting
-
Busch Hall Middle Center Room
Wed, Oct 5
Subscribe to Alerts Confessions
-
JSerra Chapel
Subscribe to Alerts All-School Mass
-
Pavilion
Subscribe to Alerts College Talk
-
Busch Hall Center Room
Thu, Oct 6
Subscribe to Alerts Daily Mass
-
JSerra Chapel
Subscribe to Alerts Confessions
-
JSerra Chapel
Sat, Oct 8
Subscribe to Alerts Role About Theater Festival
-
Woodbridge High School, Irvine
Sun, Oct 9
Thu, Oct 13
Subscribe to Alerts Daily Mass
-
JSerra Chapel
Subscribe to Alerts Fall Choir Concert
-
Our Lady Queen of Angels (Newport Beach)
Sat, Oct 15
Subscribe to Alerts An Evening Under the Stars
-
Private Equestrian Estate
Sun, Oct 23
Tue, Oct 25
Subscribe to Alerts Daily Mass
-
JSerra Chapel
Subscribe to Alerts Athletic Information Night
-
South Campus
Subscribe to Alerts TNL
-
TBD
Wed, Oct 26
Subscribe to Alerts Coffee with Courtney
-
Busch Hall East Center Room
Subscribe to Alerts Grandparents Mass
-
Pavilion
Subscribe to Alerts Lady Lions Cooking Class
-
The Farm School on Los Rios Street
Thu, Oct 27
Subscribe to Alerts Daily Mass
-
JSerra Chapel
Subscribe to Alerts Dupont Business Magnet Meeting
-
Busch Hall East Center Room
Subscribe to Alerts Lady Lions Cooking Class
-
The Farm School on Los Rios Street
Sun, Oct 30
Wed, Nov 2
Subscribe to Alerts Daily Mass
-
JSerra Chapel
Subscribe to Alerts Fall Play - "12 Angry Jurors"
-
Rose Theatre Black Box
Thu, Nov 3
Subscribe to Alerts Middle School Rocket Competition
-
Pavilion and Main Field
Subscribe to Alerts Daily Mass
-
JSerra Chapel
Subscribe to Alerts NHS Meeting
-
Busch Hall Middle Center Room
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Lacrosse Service Night
-
JSerra Lunch Tables
Subscribe to Alerts Fall Play - "12 Angry Jurors"
-
Rose Theatre Black Box
Fri, Nov 4
Subscribe to Alerts Daily Mass
-
JSerra Chapel
Subscribe to Alerts Fall Play - "12 Angry Jurors"
-
Rose Theatre Black Box
Sat, Nov 5
Subscribe to Alerts SAT
-
Off Campus
Subscribe to Alerts Law Magnet Competition
-
Busch Hall Center Room
Subscribe to Alerts Fall Play - "12 Angry Jurors"
-
Rose Theatre Black Box
Subscribe to Alerts Fall Play - "12 Angry Jurors"
-
Rose Theatre Black Box

Please note that the calendar is updated frequently and dates are subject to change.