Utility Container

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Container (Do Not Edit)

Close Button

Site Info Container

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 27
Tue, May 29
Final Exams: Social Studies
-
Final Exams: English
-
Wed, May 30
Final Exams: Science
-
Final Exams: World Language
-
Thu, May 31
Final Exams: Math
-
Final Exams: Theology
-
Textbook Buybacks
-
Library
Graduation Rehearsal
-
Pavilion
Choir Farewell Concert
-
Our Lady Queen of Angels, Newport Beach
Fri, Jun 1
Final Exams Make Ups
-
Textbook Buybacks
-
Library
Baccalaureate Mass
-
Pavilion
Sat, Jun 2
Graduation
-
Pavilion
Sun, Jun 3
Grad Night
Mon, Jun 4
Tue, Jun 5
Wed, Jun 6
Thu, Jun 7
Men's Evening of Recollection
-
Chapel
Fri, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 10
Mon, Jun 11
Tue, Jun 12
Wed, Jun 13
Thu, Jun 14
Fri, Jun 15
Sat, Jun 16
Sun, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 19
Wed, Jun 20
Thu, Jun 21
Women's Evening of Recollection
-
Chapel
Fri, Jun 22
Sat, Jun 23
Sun, Jun 24
Mon, Jun 25
Tue, Jun 26
Wed, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 29
Sat, Jun 30