Utility Container

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Container (Do Not Edit)

Close Button

Site Info Container

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Daily Mass
-
Chapel
Bell Schedule 1
-
TLC: Social (Senior Send Off)
-
Busch Hall: East Center Room
CSF Meeting
-
Busch Hall: Middle Center Room
Challenge Exams: World Language
-
Various Classrooms
Tue, Apr 30
Daily Mass
-
Chapel
Bell Schedule 1
-
Challenge Exams: Math
-
Various Classrooms
TNL: End of Year Party
-
TBD
Wed, May 1
Bell Schedule 2
-
May Crowning Mass
-
Pavilion
Challenge Exams: Science
-
Various Classrooms
Thu, May 2
Daily Mass
-
Chapel
Bell Schedule 3
-
Military College ROTC Info Session
-
Quad
Fri, May 3
Daily Mass
-
Chapel
Bell Schedule 4
-
Moms in Prayer
-
Statue of Our Lady (North Campus)
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Daily Mass
-
Chapel
Bell Schedule 1
-
Tue, May 7
Daily Mass
-
Chapel
Bell Schedule 1
-
Wed, May 8
Daily Mass
-
Chapel
Bell Schedule 2
-
All School Mass
-
Pavilion
Thu, May 9
Daily Mass
-
Chapel
Bell Schedule 3
-
Fri, May 10
Daily Mass
-
Chapel
Bell Schedule 4
-
Moms in Prayer
-
Statue of Our Lady (North Campus)
Sat, May 11
Saturday School
-
TBD
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Daily Mass
-
Chapel
Bell Schedule 1
-
Boys Volleyball Banquet
-
San Juan Hills Golf Club
Tue, May 14
Daily Mass
-
Chapel
Bell Schedule 1
-
Wed, May 15
Special Bell Schedule 2
-
All School Mass & Underclass Awards Ceremony
-
Pavilion
Boys Lacrosse Banquet
-
San Juan Hills Golf Club
Thu, May 16
Daily Mass
-
Chapel
Bell Schedule 3
-
Fri, May 17
Daily Mass
-
Chapel
Bell Schedule 4
-
Moms in Prayer
-
Statue of Our Lady (North Campus)
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Senior Camino and Yearbook Luncheon
-
Our Lady of Fatima to JSerra
Daily Mass
-
Chapel
Bell Schedule 1
-
Tue, May 21
Daily Mass
-
Chapel
Senior Catalina Trip
-
Avalon, Catalina
Bell Schedule 3
-
Wed, May 22
All School Mass & Senior Awards
-
Pavilion
Senior Plunge
-
JSerra Pool
Alumni Football Game
-
Varsity Football Field
Thu, May 23
Daily Mass
-
JSerra Chapel
Finals: Period 7
-
Various Classrooms
Online Finals (By Appointment Only)
-
Busch Hall: Library
Used Uniform Sale
-
Busch Hall: East Center Room
Finals: Period 8
-
Various Classrooms
Prom
-
TBD
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Subscribe to Alerts Daily Mass
-
JSerra Chapel
Subscribe to Alerts Finals: Period 1
-
Various Classrooms
Subscribe to Alerts Finals: Period 2
-
Various Classrooms
Wed, May 29
Subscribe to Alerts Daily Mass
-
JSerra Chapel
Subscribe to Alerts Finals: Period 3
-
Various Classrooms
Subscribe to Alerts Finals: Period 4
-
Various Classrooms
Thu, May 30
Subscribe to Alerts Daily Mass
-
JSerra Chapel
Subscribe to Alerts Finals: Period 5
-
Various Classrooms
Subscribe to Alerts Finals: Period 6
-
Various Classrooms
Subscribe to Alerts Graduation Rehearsal
-
Varsity Football Field
Subscribe to Alerts JESPYS
-
Varsity Football Field
Fri, May 31
Subscribe to Alerts Baccalaureate Mass
-
Varsity Football Field
Sat, Jun 1
Subscribe to Alerts Class of 2024 Commencement Ceremony
-
Varsity Football Field

Please note that the calendar is updated frequently and dates are subject to change.