Utility Container

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Container (Do Not Edit)

Close Button

Site Info Container

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
2nd Semester English Final Exam
-
2nd Semester Theology Final Exam
-
Wed, May 29
2nd Semester Math Final Exam
-
Locker Cleanout
Thu, May 30
2nd Semester Science Final Exam
-
Textbook Buybacks and Rental Returns
-
Library
Graduation Rehearsal (Seniors Only)
-
Pavilion
Choir Farewell Concert
-
Our Lady Queen of Angels Catholic Church - Newport Beach
Fri, May 31
Final Exam Make Ups
-
Textbook Buybacks and Rental Returns
-
Library
Baccalaureate Mass
-
Pavilion
Sat, Jun 1
SAT and Subject Tests
-
Off Campus
2019 Commencement Ceremony
-
Pavilion
Sun, Jun 2
2019 Grad Night
-
Off Campus
Mon, Jun 3
2019 Grad Night
-
Off Campus
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
ACT Test
-
Off Campus
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
College Application Bootcamp
-
Tue, Jun 11
College Application Bootcamp
-
Wed, Jun 12
College Application Bootcamp
-
Thu, Jun 13
College Application Bootcamp
-
Fri, Jun 14
College Application Bootcamp
-
Sat, Jun 15
Class of 2009 Reunion
-
El Adobe - 31891 Camino Capistrano, San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Sailing Summer School Begins
-
Dana Point Harbor (Yacht Club)
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6