Utility Container

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Container (Do Not Edit)

Close Button

Site Info Container

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 28
Steubenville San Diego Youth Conference
University of San Diego
Mon, Jul 29
College Application Bootcamp
-
Tue, Jul 30
College Application Bootcamp
-
Wed, Jul 31
College Application Bootcamp
-
Thu, Aug 1
College Application Bootcamp
-
Men's Evening of Recollection
-
Chapel
Fri, Aug 2
College Application Bootcamp
-
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
New International Student Orientation
-
Center Room
Fall Play Auditions
-
Black Box Theatre
Tue, Aug 6
Life Leader (formerly known as Link Crew) Training
-
Lion's Den (inside the Pavilion)
New International Student Testing
-
Various Classrooms
Fall Play Auditions
-
Black Box Theatre
Wed, Aug 7
Transfer Student Orientation
-
Center Room
New International Student Welcome Party
-
Doheny State Beach, Dana Point CA
Thu, Aug 8
Freshman Orientation
-
Pavilion
Freshman Parent Orientation
-
Center Room
Fri, Aug 9
Freshman Retreat
-
Mariner's Church, San Juan Capistrano
Senior College Kick-Start
-
Center Room
Sat, Aug 10
Senior Parking Paint Day
-
Senior Parking Lot
Football Kickoff Party
-
Shady Canyon
Sun, Aug 11
Tue, Aug 13
TNL Bonfire
-
Doheny State Beach, Dana Point CA
Wed, Aug 14
Sat, Aug 17
Welcome Back Mass & Bash
-
Pavilion & Varsity Football Field
Sun, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 19
Freshman Fiesta Family Dinner
-
El Adobe de Capistrano, San Juan Capistrano
Tue, Aug 20
NHS Meeting (2nd Lunch)
-
Center Room
Freshman Fiesta Family Dinner
-
El Adobe de Capistrano, San Juan Capistrano
TNL
-
Chick-fil A, Laguna Niguel
Wed, Aug 21
School Photos
-
Center Room
Senior College Kick-Start (Make-up)
-
Center Room
Thu, Aug 22
Subscribe to Alerts School Photos
-
Center Room
Subscribe to Alerts Back to School Night
-
JSerra Campus Wide
Subscribe to Alerts Summer Abroad Presentation
-
West Center Room