Utility Container

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Container (Do Not Edit)

Close Button

Site Info Container

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, Jul 30
Tue, Jul 31
Wed, Aug 1
New International Student Orientation
-
Center Room
Thu, Aug 2
New International Student Testing Day
-
Center Room
Men's Evening of Recollection
-
Chapel
Fri, Aug 3
Link Crew Training
-
Pavilion
Transfer Student Orientation
-
Center Room
New International Student Orientation
-
Center Room
Sat, Aug 4
Senior Paint Day
-
Parking Lot
2018 JSerra Football Kickoff Party
-
Shady Canyon Recreation Center
Sun, Aug 5
Mon, Aug 6
Freshman Orientation I and Mass
-
Pavilion
Freshman Parent Orientation and Mass
-
Center Room
Welcome Week
Tue, Aug 7
Freshman Orientation II
-
Pavilion
Grade 10, 11, and 12 Orientation
-
Pavilion
Wed, Aug 8
Freshman One Day Retreat CHANGED: End time is 3:30 PM
-
Mariner's Church
Fri, Aug 10
Powerful College Essay Writing Tips
Senior English Classes
Special Bell Schedule 1
-
Varsity Football Scrimmage vs. Norco
-
Jserra Football Field (Home Game)
Sat, Aug 11
Sun, Aug 12
Ice Hockey BBQ
Doheny State Beach Area 13
Mon, Aug 13
1st New Parent Welcome Dinner
-
Pavilion
Peru Mission Trip Information Meeting
-
Center Room
Tue, Aug 14
2nd New Parent Welcome Dinner
-
Pavilion
TNL Kickoff Bonfire
-
Doheny State Beach
Wed, Aug 15
School Photo Day
Center Room
Pre-Game Tailgate
-
Quad
Vanderbilt Road Show
-
Center Room
Sat, Aug 18
Subscribe to Alerts Welcome Back Mass & Bash
-
Pavilion and Fields