Utility Container

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Container (Do Not Edit)

Close Button

Site Info Container


4th Annual JESPY Awards

Thank you for joining us at JSerra Catholic High School's 2024 JESPY Award Ceremony and Hall of Fame Induction! Congratulations to all the winners and thank you to our sponsors!

Highlights from the 2024 JESPYs

Loading from Vimeo...


Presenting Sponsor

Farmers and Merchants Bank

Hall of Fame Sponsors

LuxBus America
The Cobb Family

Elite Fan Sponsors

Blast Athletics
El Adobe Restaurant
Prime Fabrication
Shops at Mission Promenade
Heavenly Supporter
Inn at the Mission- San Juan Capistrano
Linda & Steve Petilli
Anniversary Spectator
Todd & Lorena Emerson
Charlie & Amy Haggard
Peak Performance
Anctil Architecture
Steve Beuerlein
The Boyd Family
The Feldkamp Family
5onfive Basketball
The Kanik Family
The Hopkins Family
Shine Illumination


Father Damien Impact Award

Presented by JLC Associates, Inc.

Caitlin Quinn

2024 Winner


Presented by The Szyman Family

Clarence Chaney

2024 Winner

Team of the year

Presented by Lisa and Richard Merage & The Portland Thorns

Girls Cross Country & Boys Water Polo

2024 Winners

Record breaking performance

Presented by Ontario RefrigerationSara Moynihan, Emma Champagne, Aidan Fowler

2024 Winners

Dominican sisters courage Award

Presented by Beach Genie

Wyatt Boyd

2024 Winner

Play of the year

Presented by The Cameron Family

Brooklyn Lamb

2024 Winner

Game of the year

Presented by The Brady Family

Boys Basketball vs. Mater Dei

2024 Winner

breakthrough Athlete

Presented by The Kral Family

Riley Anson

2024 Winner

Female Athlete of the Year

Presented by Coca-Cola

Georgia Jeanneret

2024 Winner

Male athlete of the year

Presented by The Snapp Family

Ryder Dodd

2024 Winner