Utility Container

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Container (Do Not Edit)

Close Button

Site Info Container

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Daily Mass
-
JSerra Chapel
Bell Schedule 1
-
Tue, Nov 29
Daily Mass
-
JSerra Chapel
Bell Schedule 1
-
NHS Meeting
-
Busch Hall Middle Center Room
International Student Christmas Party
-
Busch Hall Center Room
TNL
-
Cameron Residence
Wed, Nov 30
Bell Schedule 2
-
All-School Mass
-
Pavilion
Adelante Scripture Study
-
Room 1243
Thu, Dec 1
Daily Mass
-
JSerra Chapel
Dupont Business Magnet Meeting
-
Busch Hall West Center Room
Bell Schedule 3
-
Fri, Dec 2
Daily Mass
-
JSerra Chapel
Bell Schedule 4
-
Advent Tea
-
Busch Hall Center Room
Deck the Columns
-
All Buildings
JSerra Dance Concert: A Night of Celebration
-
City of Lake Forest Performing Arts Center
Sat, Dec 3
SAT
-
Off Campus
Law Magnet Mock Trials (Finals)
-
Campus
Mock HSPT
-
Various Classrooms
Christmas on Ice Dance
-
Ice Palace (Aliso Viejo)
Sun, Dec 4
Tue, Dec 6
Subscribe to Alerts Daily Mass
-
JSerra Chapel
Subscribe to Alerts TLC Service Event
-
Busch Hall Center Room
Wed, Dec 7
Subscribe to Alerts Daily Mass
-
JSerra Chapel
Fri, Dec 9
Subscribe to Alerts Daily Mass
-
JSerra Chapel
Subscribe to Alerts Finals Day 1: Period 1 & 8
-
Various Classrooms
Subscribe to Alerts Christmas Tree Pickup
-
South Campus
Subscribe to Alerts Lady Lions Christmas Boutique and Luncheon
-
Renaissance Newport Hotel
Sat, Dec 10
Subscribe to Alerts ACT
-
Off Campus
Sun, Dec 11
Tue, Dec 13
Subscribe to Alerts Daily Mass
-
JSerra Chapel
Subscribe to Alerts Finals Day 3: Period 4 & 5
-
Various Classrooms
Wed, Dec 14
Subscribe to Alerts Daily Mass
-
JSerra Chapel
Subscribe to Alerts Finals Day 4: Period 6 & 7
-
Various Classrooms
Subscribe to Alerts Kids4Kids Party
-
Busch Hall Center Room
Subscribe to Alerts Christmas Concert: "Sing We Now of Christmas"
-
Holy Trinity Church (Ladera Ranch)
Thu, Dec 15
Subscribe to Alerts Make Up Finals
-
Room 1242
Sat, Dec 17

Please note that the calendar is updated frequently and dates are subject to change.