Utility Container

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Container (Do Not Edit)

Close Button

Site Info Container

Counseling Portal

Make an Appointment

Individual meetings with parents and/or students can be arranged by contacting the counselors directly:

  • Send your counselor an email.
  • Signing up for an appointment using your counselor's Calendly link below.

Counselors are available to meet with students throughout the school day. In addition, appointments are set up by the counselors to meet with every student at least twice during the school year. One appointment takes place during the course selection season, which is February through April.

The Counselors’ Offices are located on campus in the Admin. Counselors are available from 7:30 am until 4:00 pm throughout the year.

Counseling Services

  • College planning and preparation
  • Four-year academic planning
  • Tutoring referrals
  • Personal counseling
  • College admissions testing advisement & practice tests
  • Parent/Student education nights

More to Explore

line

Counseling Directory

Counselors by Alphabet

Counselor Appointment Links
Olivia Huie
Ext.1123
ohuie@jserra.org
Schedule an Appointment
Garrett Roldan
Ext. 1135
groldan@jserra.org
Schedule an Appointment
Jenna Nelson
Ext. 1118
jnelson@jserra.org
Schedule an Appointment
Michele Murphy
Ext. 1155
mmurphy@jserra.org
Schedule an Appointment
Jasmine Stofko
Ext. 1116
jstofko@jserra.org
Schedule an Appointment
Monica Celaya
Ext. 1110
mcelaya@jserra.org
Schedule an Appointment

Additional Counseling Staff

Title Staff Appointment Links
Registrar Shelley Dever
Ext. 1156
sdever@jserra.org
 

Counseling Administrative
Assistant

Nicole Roldan
Ext. 1107
nroldan@jserra.org
 
College Essay Specialist Alyssa Ahle
Ext. 1156
aahle@jserra.org


Schedule an Appointment