Utility Container

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Container (Do Not Edit)

Close Button

Site Info Container

SERP PORTAL

SERP Orientation Letter - August 4, 2020

Dear Student Educational Resource Program Families,

 

It is with great pride and excitement that I write this letter to you as the newly appointed Director of Student Educational Resource Program (SERP). I am honored to have the opportunity!

 

As the new school year approaches, our administration here at JSerra will be sending out information regarding a whole host of items. Despite a desire for detailed planning and preparation, COVID-19 has us living in an environment that seems ever-changing. We appreciate your understanding and patience as we do everything we can to prepare for the upcoming school year. If things ever become unclear, please do not hesitate to reach out via phone or email.

 

Below is a list of our staff for the 2020–21 school year.

 

SERP Mentors/Case Managers

Wendy Adam - wendym.adam@jserra.org
Geoffrey Clayton - gclayton@jserra.org
Teresa Huston - thuston@jserra.org
Matt Martinez - matthew.martinez@jserra.org
Kriztia Swaney - kswaney@jserra.org
Rose Waters - rwaters@jserra.org

 

Testing Center Coordinator

Daniel Munoz - dmunoz@jserra.org

 

As mentioned above, please do not hesitate to reach out to me by phone or email. I look forward to meeting all of you in-person at some point during the school year.

 

Respectfully,

 

Drew Clute, M.Ed.
Director of SERP and Horizons
949.493.9307 Ext. 1229  
dclute@jserra.org

"In the fields of Father Serra; crimson, black, and gold. Praises sung to Christ our King, servants true and bold. Glory to our alma mater, grow into a roar. We go forth and shake the heavens. Lions for our Lord!"